Results for Loeries+Awards


#Loeries2021: Grand Prix winner Joe Public United's 'Unity Laces' for Converse
#Loeries2021: Grand Prix winner Havas Creative Middle East's 'Liquid Billboard' for Adidas
#Loeries2021: That's a wrap! Winners, events and upliftment
Loeries announces finalists for 2021
#Loeries2021: Andile Khambule: Radio and Audio and Crafts juror
Unpacking SA rankings with Creative Circle chair Neo Mashigo
Picking a future in media: An AMF webinar
Dentsu SA celebrates Tanya Schreuder as a shortlist jury member for the Cannes Lions 2021
Showcasing the best in creativity across Africa and the Middle East
Loeries awards Chantal Sombonos-Van Tonder the 2020 Marketing Leadership and Innovation Award
AAA cleans up at the 2020 Pendoring Awards!
#StartupStory: Women's sports, how this sets Sports Mvt apart
TBWA\ tops the Loeries Rankings
Sarika Modi, MD of Triple Eight Agency, at the Gender Mainstreaming Awards.
The Loeries - Did we tell better stories?
The TBWA\ team on stage accepting the award for Regional Agency of the Year. Image credit: Julian Carelsen/2019 Loerie Awards.
Dentsu Aegis Network winners at the prestigious Loeries Awards
#Loeries2019: Bringing the value of purpose-led work to the world through creative product
Vega shines at the 2019 Loeries with two golds
Howard Audio takes flight at The Loeries
Calling the victors to their spoils. © Loeries.
Andrea Quaye has been awarded the Marketing Leadership and Innovation Award for 2019. Image supplied.
Image credit: Loeries.
Loeries judges. © Loeries Awards.
The Loeries judges. © Loeries.
Duke, Mark1 and Positive Dialogue join forces to form Duke Group
#AfricaLeads: African mobile marketing agency JustPalm ranked 4 at EMEA
Ludus Post Productions makes the cut for Loeries 2019
Joe Public United, on stage at Loeries 2018 after their 'Agency of the Year' win.
Joe Public founders named 2018 Medium Business Entrepreneur of the Year
ECD for a weekend
Howard Audio kills two birds with one trumpet!
Joe Public tops the tables as Loeries Agency of the Year
Ogilvy wins Loeries 2018 in marathon style
Photo by Al Nicoll / 2018 Loerie Awards /
Tseliso Rangaka, ECD of Ogilvy Cape Town is new chairperson of the Loeries.
Onilude and Opoku at the 2018 Cannes Lions Festival of Creativity.
Image supplied. L to R: Chad Nelson, Eugene Nkundlande, Jarrod Pretorius, Wesley Wolf, Michelle Mckenna, Katlego Ditlhokwe, Chan-Yue Ma, Tshepo Mogorosi, Laurie Sloan, Dave McCullough, Jed Mowat. Missing: Matthew Quarta.
#Loeries2018 Creative Week
#Loeries2018 Creative Week

Issued by Loeries 23 Jul 2018

Gagasi FM Red Star Experience and new line-up announcements
Reddy with team Grid, celebrating their Grand Prix at Loeries 2017.
Andrews Human, circa Loeries 2017.
Mike Middleton, chief marketing officer at KFC is ranked as the top brand representative.
Dani Richa and Gau Narayanan
Impact BBDO MEA, Regional Agency Group of the Year at Loeries 2017.
#Loeries2017: Loeries Saturday Winners Back Stage Portraits
#Loeries2017: Loeries Saturday Awards Ceremony
Next >
Let's do Biz