Advertise on Bizcommunity

Subscribe to industry newsletters

International radio executives ready to honour World's Best Radio Programs award winners

At the New York Festivals Radio Award Ceremony, being held on 22 June 2015, award-winning radio executives will present award segments as they honour the World's Best Radio Programs award winners...


    • Danielle Aykroyd, C.C. Rider The Venerator, The BluesMobile/Ben Manilla Productions, US;
    • Paul Bachmann, SiriusXM, US;
    • Colin Black, Producer & Composer, Frequency Oz, Australia;
    • Clea Chang, Director of Marketing, Intelligence Squared, US;
    • Lourdes Muggenburg & Max LaValle, Tenemos Tarea, Radio Educacion, Mexico;
    • Brian O'Connell, Reporter, Today with Sean O'Rourke, RTE Radio 1, Ireland;
    • Peter Shevlin, Producer, Blokmedia, UK;
    • Cindy Witten, Acting Executive Director Radio & Audio, Canadian Broadcasting Corporation, Canada
Rose Anderson, executive director commented, "New York Festivals Radio Awards is proud to honour the World's Best Radio Programs by awarding international programming that demonstrates diversity, creativity, innovation and quality from all continents."

New York Festivals Radio Awards Ceremony attendees will have immediate access to NYF's e-program via their mobile device. Attendees can review all of the 2015 Radio Awards winner's information: Grand Award, Gold, Silver and Bronze Trophy-winning entries as well as Broadcaster of the Year, Production Company of the Year, and United Nation Department of Public Information Awards.

For more information, go to
Get a daily news update via WhatsApp or sign up to our newsletters.