Subscribe to industry newsletters

Search jobs

Bailey re-elected Chair of AMASA (JHB)

Karen Bailey, Director of Cinevation and Take Television, has been re-elected Chairperson of AMASA (Advertising Media Association of SA) Johannesburg for 2003.

Trish Guilford of The Media Shop was re-elected Vice Chairperson and will also retain the AMASA Workshop sub-committee portfolio.

Other portfolios were allocated as follows:

Colin Ramparsadh – Education (AAA)

Sue Walker – Education (Boston)

Rob Smuts – The AMASA Textbook

Dave Frankel – Annual Event

Kevin Kirby – Roger Garlick Awards

Thabiso Buku - Bursaries

Virginia Hollis – Marketing

Gill Randall – Monthly Meetings

Linda Gibson – Membership

Jonathan Cooke - Website

Let's do Biz