Subscribe to industry newsletters

2010's most influential women

At a breakfast event on Friday 20 July 2010, the winners in the 2010 Most Influential Women (MIW) in Business and Government Awards were announced. The winner in the category Arts & Culture was Marlene le Roux; in Telecommunications - Media, TV, Radio & Press General, Terry Volkwyn; in Telecommunications - Media, TV, Radio & Press Live, Debora Patta and Devi Sankaree Govender; and in Tourism & Leisure, Sabine Lehmann. The 11 Tomorrow's Leaders were awarded a bursary and mentorship programme for a year in conjunction with Wits Business School, CEO and Yvonne Finch.
Get a daily news update via WhatsApp or sign up to our newsletters.