ACA Celebrating Diversity


Visit Special Section

Subscribe to industry newsletters

2017 RDMAs are now open for submission

Entries for the 2017 Diageo SA Responsible Drinking Media Awards are now officially open. The RDMAs acknowledge the efforts of journalists and media professionals who write articles that relate to responsible alcohol consumption and the impact of alcohol abuse that are published between 1 August 2016 and 31 July 2017 on any media platform that aims to support the cause.

The 2017 awards will be divided into six categories including best magazine, best newspaper, best online, best broadcast, best community media, best up and coming, as well as journalist of the year and media house of the year. Those interested in submitting their work may visit for more information; entries close on 31 July 2017 and may be submitted online or by downloading an entry form and sending it to az.oc.amdroegaid@ofni.

Winners will be announced at an official awards ceremony on 31 August 2017.
Let's do Biz