Subscribe to industry newsletters

AMASA 2013/14 Committee announced

Lyn Jones, Chairperson of the AMASA Johannesburg committee has confirmed the following committee members for the 2013/14 financial year.
"This year for the first time we implemented an online voting system which was incredibly well received," she says. "The following people were voted in unanimously and will be allocated their portfolios at our next committee meeting."

  • Gordon Muller, GSM Quadrant
  • Trish Guilford, The MediaShop
  • Wayne Bishop, MEC
  • Angela Childs, Vizeum Jhb
  • Richard Lord, The MediaShop
  • Cherylann Smith, Global Mouse
  • Quinton Scholes, ABN
  • Dustine Tobler, MediaCom
  • Michelle Randall, United Stations
  • Paul Clarke, Whalley Brand Velocity
  • Wayne Bischoff, Habari Media

    As current Chairperson of AMASA Jhb, Lyn Jones automatically remains on the committee for a total period of at least three years.

    For more on AMASA, like us on Facebook (AMASA Jhb) or visit our website:

  • Let's do Biz