Subscribe to industry newsletters

Search jobs

ADC selects Digital and Design juries

The Art Directors Club has selected 28 jurors for the ADC 96th Annual Awards. The juries, featuring creatives from 13 countries and split evenly between men and women, will judge entries from around the world for excellence in craft, design and innovation.

ADC selects Digital and Design juries

Digital Jury

    • Chloe Gottlieb (chair), EVP, executive creative director, North America, R/GA, New York, NY, USA

    • Nils Andersson, Asia creative president, Greater China president and chief creative officer, TBWA\, Shanghai, China

    • Nick Barrios, vice president, group creative director, DigitasLBi, New York, NY, USA

    • Marisa Gallagher, head of design and UX, Digital, Amazon Music, San Francisco, CA, USA

    • Dominic Goldman, executive creative director, Grey London, London, UK

    • Danielle Trivisonno Hawley, chief creative officer, Americas, Possible, Seattle, WA, USA

    • Tony Högqvist, creative director, Airbnb, San Francisco, CA, USA

    • Billy Jurewicz, chief executive officer, Space 150, Minneapolis, MN, USA

    • Kyle Hyunsuk Kim, professor, Hongik University, Seoul, South Korea

    • Nellie Kim, partner, vice president, creative director, lg2, Toronto, Canada

    • Maya Kopytman, partner, C&G Partners, New York, NY, USA

    • Kim Laama, director of UX, AKQA, New York, NY, USA

    • Tara McKenty, creative director, Southeast Asia, Google, Sydney, Australia

    • Claire Waring, executive creative director, SapientRazorfish, Singapore

Design Jury

    • Robynne Raye (chair), cofounder, Modern Dog Design Co., Seattle, WA, USA

    • Gail Bichler, design director, The New York Times Magazine, New York, NY, USA

    • Rémy Clemente, founder, creative director, Bonsoir Paris (YÉ), Paris, France

    • Tonje Jæger, creative director, senior designer, Scandinavian Design Group, Oslo, Norway

    • Robert Nakata, director of design, founder, 72andSunny, Amsterdam, Netherlands

    • Joanne Lefebvre, president, cofounder, Paprika, Montreal, Canada

    • Gemma O’Brien, typographer, artist, Sydney, Australia

    • Donna Payne, creative director, Faber & Faber, London, UK

    • Edel Rodriguez, illustrator, New York, NY, USA

    • Felix Hernandez Rodriguez, creative and art director, Hernandez Dreamphography, Cancun, Mexico

    • Steven L. Stamper, managing principal, fd2s, Austin, TX, USA

    • Anja Steinig, creative director, Studio F, Berlin, Germany

    • Richard Turley, executive creative director, Wieden+Kennedy, New York, NY, USA

    • Yoshihiro Yagi, group creative director, Dentsu, Tokyo, Japan

Full juries for Advertising and Motion categories will be announced shortly.

For more information, go to, with an early bird deadline of 23 December 2016 and final deadline for all categories on 31 January 2017. Judging will take place in March 2017.

Let's do Biz