Subscribe to industry newsletters

Search jobs

Grobank Limited, GroCapital Holdings appoint new board members

Grobank Limited has appointed Edwyn O'Neill and Phakamani Hadebe as Grobank and GroCapital Holdings' new board members. O'Neill will serve as a non-executive director, while Hadebe will serve as an independent non-executive director.

O'Neill is a certified chartered accountant with extensive experience in the financial services sector having held the chief executive officer role at Bryte Insurance. Hadebe previously held executive positions at Eskom, Barclays Capital and the Land and Agricultural Development Bank of South Africa. Bennie van Rooy, Grobank chief executive officer, welcomed the new board members and expressed his delight to have them on board.

Submit new appointment
Let's do Biz