Jurors named for Clio Image Awards 2015

NEW YORK, USA: CLIO Image Awards, which honours creative excellence across fashion, beauty, retail and accessories, has announced the following industry names as the jury for the second annual awards.


    • Catherine Walsh, Chief Communications Officer - COTY;
    • Clement Kwan, President - YOOX Group;
    • Dan LaCivita, President - Firstborn;
    • Dave Peterson, Creative Director & Owner - PMH;
    • Doug Lloyd, Founder & Creative Director - LLOYD&CO;
    • Eran Cohen, Chief Marketing Officer - Diane von Furstenberg;
    • Gillian Gorman Round, President - The Lucky Group;
    • Ginny Chien, Executive Director of Global Consumer Marketing - Smashbox Cosmetics;
    • Giovanni Bianco, Founder & Creative Director - Giovanni Bianco GB65;
    • Inez and Vinoodh, Photographers;
    • Isabelle Harvie-Watt, Chief Executive Officer, Global Chief Executive Officer - Havas Media Group Italy/ Havas LuxHub;
    • Joe Feczko, Senior Vice President of Integrated Marketing - Macy's;
    • Joe Zee, Editor-in-Chief - Yahoo USA;
    • Matthew Frost, Director - Iconoclast;
    • Melissa Coker, Founding Partner & Creative Director - Wren;
    • Michael Morelli, Vice President of Advertising & Group Creative Director - Ralph Lauren;
    • Pascal Dangin, CEO and Chief Creative Director - KiDs;
    • Patrick Ramsey, Creative Director - AERIN;
    • Patti Cohen, Executive Vice President of Global Marketing & Communications - Donna Karan International;
    • Piera Gelardi, Co-Founder & Executive Creative Director - Refinery29
    • Robin Derrick, Executive Creative Director - Spring Studios;
    • Sara Rotman, Founder, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Marketing Officer- MODCo Group;
    • Seth Farbman, Global Chief Marketing Officer - Gap;
    • Shruti Ganguly, Executive Producer;
    • Susan Duffy, Chief Marketing Officer - Stuart Weitzman;
    • Tim Tareco, Vice President of Visual Merchandising, Industrial Design, Special Events - MAC Cosmetics

Let's do Biz