Subscribe to industry newsletters

Advertise on Bizcommunity

IMA deadline extended

NEW YORK, US: The final 2012 Awards deadline has been extended to 15 January. Don't miss this final opportunity to enter the 2012 awards. There are only 6 days left.
Submit your website, app, blog, microsite, video, ad, game or social media campaign. Mobile, tablet and desktop are all eligible.

Enter Now

Industry categories

• Animals/Wildlife
• Automobile
• Catalogue
• College
• Computer Software
• Eccentric/Peculiar
• Food/Beverage
• Games - Playing
• Insurance
• Lifestyle
• Medical
• Military
• Movie/Film
• Museum
• Non-profit
• Professional Services
• Radio
• Recruiting
• Religion
• Science/Technology
• Television
• Toy/Hobby
• Transportation
• Utilities
• Youth

Award winners

Each award winner receives a suite of tools, listings and awards designed to maximise promotion of their achievement. Among these assets are a customised online award certificate, IMA digital award icons, and a personalised award gallery. Award winners can also order hard-copy awards, such as acrylic plaques and paper certificates.

Recent award winners include:

• National Geographic
• American Express
• Google
• Cirque du Soleil
• AT&T
• Microsoft
• Hyatt Hotels
• Dell
• Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3
• Vineyard Vines
• Barneys New York
• Fruit of the Loom
• Duke University

Agencies and companies of all sizes and from all over the world are welcome to participate. To see award winners by year, category or award level visit IMA Winners Search.

See the IMA Top 10 Websites & Agencies

IMA Top 10 Websites (includes a listing of all 26 nominees)

IMA Top 10 Agencies

The judges

All of this year's judges are members of the Interactive Media Council, Inc, and include professionals, leaders and experts from a broad range of organisations. See our Annual judges.

About IMA

The IMA awards recognise the highest standards of excellence in web design and development and honour individuals and organisations for their outstanding achievement.

Created by the Interactive Media Council (IMC), a non-profit organisation of leading web designers, developers, programmers, advertisers and other web-related professionals, the awards are designed to recognise exceptional achievement, offer winners a boost in marketing and exposure, and raise the standards of excellence on the Internet. IMC serves as the primary sponsor and governing body of the awards. IMC also provides the judges for the program.

Enter now.