
Top stories




Marketing & MediaNespresso Professional brings premium coffee to SA’s SMEs with new Giorno Mini
Nespresso 9 Sep 2026

Marketing & MediaLocation Bank launches PercepXion: the competitor view behind every location
Location Bank 7 Sep 2026

WhatsApp is slowly rolling out a new feature that allows users to revoke or delete a message within seven minutes after it has been sent so that the receiver won't be able to read it - if both parties have the latest version of the app.
Users with the latest version of Whatsapp will see a new option after sending a message that will allow them to “delete for everyone” instead of just from the sender's own device.