Advertising News Global

Clio Awards announce "Of-the-Year" finalists

The top finalists for the "Of-the-Year" awards to be presented at the 2017 Clio Entertainment Awards have been announced.

The event will take place on Monday, 2 November 2017 at the Theatre, Ace Hotel in New York. The finalists are in alphabetical order:

Agency of the Year finalists

  • Aspect 
  • AV Squad 
  • Bond
  • LA - Lindeman & Associates
  • mOcean 
  • Trailer Park, Inc. 

Studio of the Year finalists:

  • 20th Century Fox 
  • Lionsgate 
  • Paramount Pictures 
  • Walt Disney Studios
  • Warner Bros. Pictures 
  • Universal Pictures 

Television Network of the Year finalists:

  • Amazon
  • FX Network 
  • FXX Network 
  • HBO
  • Netflix 
  • Viceland

Game Publisher of the Year finalists:

  • Activision 
  • Capcom 
  • EA
  • Microsoft Studios/Xbox
  • Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc.
  • Ubisoft

These awards will be presented on stage to the respective advertising agency, film studio, television/streaming network and game publisher that has received the most overall Clio Entertainment Statue points for winning entries submitted across all medium types.

Let's do Biz