• Download BizTakeouts Mobi App
  • Visit BizTakeouts

Advertise on Bizcommunity

Subscribe to industry newsletters

Elizabeth Elfenbein, Michael Bonilla to chair 2019 Global Awards' Executive Jury sessions

The New York Festivals' Global Awards has announced the executive juries for this year's Executive Jury sessions.
The chief creative officer, strategic development, health innovation for Comcast and Fast Twitch Group, Elizabeth Elfenbein, will chair the Healthcare & Wellness Executive Jury sessions. While the executive creative director for Klick Health, Michael Bonilla, will chair the Pharma (Rx) Executive Jury sessions.
Image credit: Global Awards.

The Executive Jury panels will review shortlisted entries as selected by the online Grand Jury and during Live Judging Sessions hosted around the globe.

The 2019 Live Judging Sessions hosts include Serviceplan Health & Life in Germany; The Classic Partnership Advertising in the United Arab Emirates; Asterisco Healthcare Communications in Mexico; TBWA\WorldHealth in the United Kingdom; Medula Communications in India; TBWA\World Health (Chicago) in the USA; Insight Australia in Australia; and FCB Health Brasil in Brazil.

The Global Awards’ Executive Jury and Grand Jury are recruited from more than 20 countries on six continents.


2019 Global Awards live judging sessions to be held in 8 countries worldwide

Eight Global Awards live judging sessions will be held at agencies around the world...

22 Aug 2019

“The 2019 Global Awards Grand Executive Jury represents some of the industry’s most internationally acclaimed industry leaders and influential creatives working in the Healthcare, Wellness and Pharma space,” said Fran Pollaro, executive director of New York Festivals Global Awards.

“The calibre of this jury and their stellar reputation within the industry sets the bar for this year’s competition.”

The 2019 Global Awards Healthcare & Wellness Executive Jury comprises: 

  • Elizabeth Elfenbein, chief creative officer, strategic development, health innovation for Comcast and Fast Twitch Group USA
  • Kathy Delaney, global chief creative officer, Saatchi & Saatchi Wellness, USA
  • Samantha Dolin, chief creative officer, Ogilvy Commonhealth Worldwide, USA
  • Collette Douaihy, chief creative officer, Evoke, USA
  • Dick Dunford, executive creative director, TBWA\WorldHealth, United Kingdom
  • Matt Eastwood, global chief creative officer, McCann Health New York, USA
  • Shaheed Peera, executive creative director, Publicis LifeBrands, United Kingdom
  • Tuesday Poliak, EVP, chief creative officer, Wunderman Thompson Health, USA
  • Gustavo Pratt, managing director and chief creative officer, *asterisco healthcare communications, Mexico
  • Mike Rogers, creative partner, Serviceplan Health & Life, Germany

The 2019 Global Awards Pharma (Rx) Executive Jury comprises: 

  • Michael Bonilla, executive creative director for Klick Health, USA
  • Cherie Davies, SVP, executive creative director, FCB Chicago, USA
  • Caroline Gargano, senior group creative director, W20 Group, USA
  • Tim Jones, SVP, group creative director, Area 23, USA
  • June Laffey, chief creative officer, McCann Health New York, USA
  • Sinead Murphy, chief creative officer, Syneos Health London, United Kingdom
  • Dominic Orologio, EVP, executive creative director, CDM New York, USA
  • Chris Rudnick, creative director, TBWA\WorldHealth, USA
  • Xavier Sanchez, founder of Umbilical and Amniotic.tv, global chief creative officer and founding partner of The Blocpartners network, Spain
  • Emily Spilko, executive creative director, Evoke, USA
  • Scott Watson, creative head, Fingerpaint, USA

The 2019 Global Award winners will be announced on 14 November at the 25th anniversary thank you celebration taking place in New York and Sydney, Australia. 

For more information, please visit the competition website.
Get a daily news update via WhatsApp or sign up to our newsletters.