Entrepreneurship Galleries South Africa

Upload a gallery of an event on Bizcommunity to increase your company's exposure on our network of 26 industry portals and communities.
See CiTi 20th-anniversary celebration
The Cape Innovation and Technology Initiative (CiTi) recently celebrated its 20th-anniversary. Mayoral committee member for economic opportunities and asset management, Alderman James Vos, spoke at the event saying "The ICT sector is not only one of the fastest-growing industries but it also creates millions of jobs". To find out more about the anniversary, click here.
21 Oct 2019 13:57
Second Box Shop opens in Midrand
A second Box Shop was opened at Shanty Town in Midrand, Johannesburg. The Box Shop is an 'access to market' initiative aimed at helping emerging black creative businesses create jobs, while supporting the goals of the Gauteng Township Economy Revitalisation Strategy.
18 Sep 2018 14:23
Scenes from the second SheSays Cape Town event
Check out some images from the from the second SheSays Cape Town event which took place on 23 August 2018 at GetSmarter's offices.
3 Sep 2018 09:47
The Veuve Clicquot Elle Boss Awards 2017
The founder and director of consulting company Uyandiswa, Amanda Dambuza, was named the overall winner of this year's Veuve Clicquot Elle Boss Award. In second place was 5FM station manager Justine Cullinan, who won the Corportate Award.
14 Nov 2017 14:11
2017 Ithala Business Achiever Awards
The Ithala Development Finance Corporation hosted its annual Business Achiever Awards.
3 Apr 2017 09:51
Ithala awards budding entrepreneurs
The Ithala Development Finance Corporation held its annual Inkunz'isematholeni Youth in Business Awards at the Elangeni Hotel on 24 November 2016. Ithala launched the project in 2014 as a way to address the unemployment rate by encouraging the young people to consider self-employment as a job option.
5 Dec 2016 10:54
Ogilvy Johannesburg wins best Bafana Bafana supporters prize
Ogilvy Johannesburg has won the national Best Bafana Bafana Supporters prize, awarded yesterday by Steven Pienaar.
21 Jul 2010 10:49
Next >