Printing in brief

Subscribe to industry newsletters

Press offices

Enquire about a press office
Advertise with us
Advertise & RatesMy Account
Company press officeList company
Recruitment packagesSubmit job ad
Download ratecard
Printing in brief

Reminder to enter legal journo awards

| 5 Oct 2010 13:27
Reminder to enter legal journo awardsEntries for the Webber Wentzel Legal Journalist of the Year award close at 5pm on Wednesday, 13 October 2010. The award recognises outstanding work in the field of legal journalism and is open to any journalist reporting on any issue with a legal slant in the print, online or broadcast media in South Africa. This year, Judge Albie Sachs joins long serving competition judges Prof Tawana Kupe and Franz Kruger. Zapiro will be the guest speaker at the awards ceremony on 30 November 2010. Download full details and entry instructions.
LEGAL DISCLAIMER: This Message Board accepts no liability of legal consequences that arise from the Message Boards (e.g. defamation, slander, or other such crimes). All posted messages are the sole property of their respective authors. The maintainer does retain the right to remove any message posts for whatever reasons. People that post messages to this forum are not to libel/slander nor in any other way depict a company, entity, individual(s), or service in a false light; should they do so, the legal consequences are theirs alone. will disclose authors' IP addresses to authorities if compelled to do so by a court of law.