PRESS OFFICE
LISTING
Homenewsabout usContact UsWebsite
about us

Provantage Media Group is one of South Africa's foremost Out of Home Media specialist companies. Operating across the MEA region, PMG offers a comprehensive range of products, services and integrated solutions including: brand activation, transit media, mall media, billboards, street furniture, golf course media and airport advertising. The company is Black-owned, B-BBEE level 1 contributor and member of The World Out of Home Organization (formerly FEPE International).

Divisions




Transit Ads - www.transitads.co.za

Airport Ads - www.airport-ads.com

Outdoor Network - www.outdoornetwork.co.za

Street Network - www.streetnetwork.co.za

Proactive - www.provantage.co.za/proactive

Mall Ads - www.provantage.co.za/mall-ads

Global Out of Home Media - www.gobalooh.net

Golf Ads - www.golf-ads.co.za