🗱 BIZCOMMUNITY

Motoring journos acknowledged at awards

The Toyota Financial Services SAGMJ Motoring Journalist of the Year for 2016 was announced at a gala event held at the Birchwood Hotel in Johannesburg.



Patrick Leslie (Bridgestone SA), Ferdi de Vos (Environmental Award Winner), Bernard Hellberg (SAGMJ)



Derek Leach (TFS), Mark Smyth (Road Safety Award Winner), Bernard Hellberg (SAGMJ)



Jan Schoeman (RMI), Egmont Sippel (Bus. Ind. & Tech Award Winner), Bernard Hellberg (SAGMJ)



Pieter Klerck (Hino SA), Gavin Myers (on behalf of Charleen Clarke), Bernard Hellberg (SAGMJ)



Seagram Pearce (MotorPress Carlie Norval Photograph of the Year), Bernard Hellberg (SAGMJ)



Bernard Hellberg (SAGMJ), Berenice Dlamini, Francisco Nwamba, Patrick Leslie (Bridgestone SA)



Derek Leach (TFS), Patrick O'Leary (Editor of the Year), Bernard Hellberg (SAGMJ)



Sarel van der Merwe, Bernard Hellberg



Derek Leach (TFS), Gavin Foster, Bernard Hellberg (SAGMJ)



Derek Leach (TFS), Seagram Pearce, Bernard Hellberg (SAGMJ)



Derek Leach (TFS), Ferdi de Vos, Bernard Hellberg (SAGMJ)

Toyota Financial Services was once again the primary sponsor of the awards and ensured that all the winners received a respectable cash prize along with the acclaim. Full winners list <u>here</u>.

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com