

Agri SA elects new board

Agricultural industry association Agri SA elected a new board at its recent congress. The board represents the entire agricultural value chain, including Agri SA's provincial affiliates, commodity organisations, and corporate members.

The Agri SA board for 2018/19 is:

- · Dan Kriek President
- Pierre Vercueil Deputy president
- Phenias Gumede Deputy president
- Cornie Swart General Affairs Chamber representative
- Doug Stern General Affairs Chamber representative
- Francois Wilken General Affairs Chamber representative
- Jaco Minnaar Commodity Chamber representative
- Niël Joubert Commodity Chamber representative
- SK Makinana Commodity Chamber representative
- · Gerhard Diedericks Corporate Chamber representative
- Rossouw Cillie Corporate Chamber representative
- Nic Bronkhorst Corporate Chamber representative
- Dr Charlotte Nkuna Independent director
- Dr Kathy Hurley Independent director

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com