

Here is LIA's 2018 Radio & Audio jury

The London International Awards (LIA) has announced Merlee Jayme as its jury president for its 2018 Radio & Audio.

The jury is comprised of Tom Eymundson, Jill Kershaw, Larissa Kirschner, Luis Messianu, Bob Monachino, Chris Smith, and Chris Wrigglesworth.

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com