

Association for Proposal Management Professionals announces new committee

The Association for Proposal Management Professionals in South Africa (APMP SA) has announced its new committee.

Seven members strong, this includes:

- · Chairperson Sandy Pullinger, nFold
- · Secretary Elaine Porteous, Smart Procurement
- · Finance Neil Philipson, PD Naidoo & Associates Consulting Engineers
- · Memberships Sonja van Rensburg, Aurecon
- · Training Christian Figenschou, Standard Bank Corporate and Investment Banking
- · Events Izane Cloete-Hamilton, M-IT
- · Conference and marketing Theresa Monoyoudis, nFold (Pty) Ltd

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com