BIZCOMMUNITY

AMASA Announces Roger Garlick Judges

The Advertising Media Association (AMASA) has announced its judging chairman and panel for the 2002 Roger Garlick Awards. The jury chairman will be Chris Gibbons. Members of the jury will include Brian Gibson (MDC), Gordon Muller (AMASA), Elana de Swardt (MDC), Mike Schalit (CDF), Ndivuheni Ramalabani (Marketer), Romeo Khumalo (Media Owner) and Tim Byrne (Strategist).

For full details on the Roger Garlick Awards, visit the AMASA website, at www.amasa.org.za.

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com