

LIA shortlists Radio & Audio

The London International Awards (LIA) have shortlisted 86 entries for the Radio & Audio category. <u>Click here</u> to view the shortlist. The jury members included Tom Eymundson, Larissa Kirschner, Mariana O'Kelly, Chuck Rachford, Chris Smith and Ralph van Dijk as well as jury president, Paul Wauters.

The winner will be announced at an award ceremony on 2 November 2016.

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com