Subscribe to industry newsletters

Yasuhiro Fujio wins S.Pellegrino Young Chef 2018

Yasuhiro Fujio has been crowned as the winner for S.Pellegrino Young Chef 2018 after wowing the grand jury with his signature dish called 'Across the Sea'.

The competition came to a close on 13 May 2018 after three rounds of competitive cooking throughout the weekend.

Virgilio Martínez, Margarita Forés, Brett Graham, Annie Féolde, Dominique Crenn, Ana Roš and Paul Pairet were members of the grand jury.