

Bookmark Awards evening in Cape Town

Entries for Bookmarks open on 23 August 2010 and close on 15 October. This year, the annual digital media awards hosted by the Digital Media and Marketing Association, will take place in Cape Town on Thursday 18 November, following the Johannesburg workshop on Tuesday 16 November and the Cape Town workshop on Wednesday 17 November.

THE BOOKMARKS

Awards committee

The 2010 committee is made up:

- Nikki Cockcroft CEO, Primedia Online
- Diane Charton MD, Acceleration Media
- Jarred Cinman director, Cambrient
- · Gregor Rohrig COO, Social Code
- Justin Hartman MD, Afrigator Internet
- Rob Stokes CEO, Quirk eMarketing
- Helene Lindsay digital director, New Media

Contact Theresa Vitale on +27 (0)11 454 3534 or email her on <u>tvitale@dmma.co.za</u> for more information on the awards and sponsorship opportunities.

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com